Staff

Mariel Balbuena, Deputy Director
mariel@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4704


Elizabeth Stellrecht, Enrollment Specialist and Family Support Advocate
elizabeth@lpfcc.orgdirect line: 970-828-4705

Anne Strainis, BA, Enrollment Specialist and Family Support Advocate
anne@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4702


Carmen Godac, Parents as Teachers
carmen@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4708


Meredith Cox, Bayfield Afterschool and Summer Enrichment Director
bayfieldafterschool@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-884-9750


Sue Ullom, Fort Lewis Mesa Family Center Coordinator
sullom@durango.k12.co.us

Debra Ewing, Pagosa Springs and Colorado Community Response Program
debe@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-507-1550


Trish McManus, Family Support Advocate

trish@lpfcc.org Phone: 970-385-4747

Board Members

2-1-1 Help Line

Community Resources

Lisa Isenberg, President 


Michael Wanger, Vice President


Tom Helms, Treasurer


Julie Romero, Secretary 


Kim Kirsch


Laura Shelton


Kim Shropshire‚Äč

Building Healthy Communities, One Family at a Time!