Building Healthy Communities, 

Staff

Roseann McDermott, Executive Director 
roseann@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4707

Mariel Balbuena, Deputy Director
mariel@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4704

Jean Villeneuve, MA, Family Support Services Program Director
jean@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4703


Vicki Thompson, Enrollment Specialist and Family Support Advocate
vicki@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4705

Anne Strainis, BA, Enrollment Specialist and Family Support Advocate
anne@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4702

Levi Andersen, Colorado Community Response
levi@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4700


Ruth Cutcher, BA, Parents as Teachers Parent Educator

ruth@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4708

Meredith Cox, Bayfield Afterschool and Summer Enrichment Director
bayfieldafterschool@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-884-9750


Sue Ullom, Fort Lewis Mesa Family Center Coordinator
sullom@durango.k12.co.us

Debra Ewing, Pagosa Springs and Colorado Community Response Program
debe@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-507-1550

Board Members

2-1-1 Help Line

Community Resources

Laura Shelton, President

Lisa Isenberg, Vice President

Karen Vigil, Secretary


Kim Kirsch, Treasurer

Scott Key

Troy Zabel


Becca Conrad Whitehead

One Family at a Time