Mariel Balbuena, Executive Director 
mariel@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4704


Bayfield Afterschool and Summer Program Director
bayfieldafterschool@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 175-2148​


Amy Schweim, Colorado Community Response Advocate
amy@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4702


Carmen Godac, Parent Educator - Parents as Teachers
carmen@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4708


Juanis Gonzalez, Family Advocate & 

Parent Educator- Parents as Teachers (Bilingual)
juanis@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4705

Marti Genge, Family Support Advocate
marti@lpfcc.org    Direct line: (970) 828-4701


Trish McManus, Family Support Advocate (Bilingual)
trish@lpfcc.org 


Peggy Bergon , Colorado Community Response Advocate & Family Support Advocate - Archuleta County
peggy@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 507-1550



Board Members

2-1-1 Help Line

Community Resources

Lisa Isenberg, President 


Michael Wanger, Vice President


Kim Shropshire, Secretary 


Kevin Aten


Heather Hawk


Tom Helms


Kim Kirsch





​Creating stronger communities by building stronger families!

Staff