Mariel Balbuena, Executive Director 
mariel@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4704


Crayton Godac, Bayfield Afterschool and Summer Program (BASE) Director
bayfieldafterschool@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 759-2148​


Anne Strainis, Colorado Community Response Advocate
anne@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4702


Carmen Godac, Parent Educator - Parents as Teachers
carmen@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4708


Juanis Gonzalez, Family Advocate & 

Parent Educator- Parents as Teachers (Bilingual)
juanis@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4705

Marti Genge, Family Support Advocate
marti@lpfcc.org    Direct line: (970) 828-4701


Trish McManus, Family Support Advocate (Bilingual)
trish@lpfcc.org 


Peggy Bergon , Colorado Community Response Advocate & Family Support Advocate - Archuleta County
peggy@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 507-1550



2-1-1 Help Line

Community Resources

Creating stronger communities by building stronger families!

Staff

Lisa Isenberg, President 


Michael Wanger, Vice President


Kim Shropshire, Secretary 


Kevin Aten


Heather Hawk


Tom Helms


Kim Kirsch


Kelly Von Stroh



Board Members

970.385.4747