Roseann McDermott, Executive Director 
roseann@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4707

Mariel Balbuena, Deputy Director
mariel@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4704

Cari Powell, Access to Health Director
cari@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4703

James Espinoza, Early Childhood Coordinator
james@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4701

Wendoyne Omaña, Family Support Coordinator/Enrollment Specialist
wendolyne@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4702


Meredith Cox, Bayfield Afterschool and Summer Enrichment Director
bayfieldafterschool@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-884-9750


Vicki Thompson, Enrollment Specialist Bayfield

vicki@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-884-4747

Sue Ullom, Fort Lewis Mesa Family Center Coordinator
sullom@durango.k12.co.us

Debra Ewing, Pagosa Springs and Colorado Community Response Program
debe@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-507-1550

Amelia Yeager, Grants Manager
Grantsmanager@lpfcc.org direct line: 970-828-4708

Board Members

2-1-1 Help Line

Community Resources

Laura Shelton, President

Lisa Isenberg, Vice President

Karen Vigil, Secretary


Kim Kirsch, Treasurer

Scott Key

Troy Zabel


Becca Conrad Whitehead

Building Healthy Communities, 

One Family at a Time

Staff