Staff

Board Members

2-1-1 Help Line

Community Resources

​Creating stronger communities by building stronger families!

Lisa Isenberg, President 


Michael Wanger, Vice President


Kim Shropshire, Secretary 


Kevin Aten


Heather Hawk


Tom Helms


Kim Kirsch





Mariel Balbuena, Executive Director 
mariel@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4704

Anne Strainis, BA, Colorado Community Response Advocate
anne@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4702


Carmen Godac, Parent Educator - Parents as Teachers
carmen@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4708


Marti Genge, Family Support Advocate
marti@lpfcc.org    Direct line: (970) 828-4701


Trish McManus, Family Support Advocate (Bilingual)
trish@lpfcc.org 


Meredith Cox, Bayfield Afterschool and Summer Program Director
bayfieldafterschool@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 884-9750​

Juanis Gonzalez, Family Advocate &

Parent Educator - Parents as Teachers (Bilingual)
Juanis@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 828-4705


Peggy Bergon , Colorado Community Response Advocate & Family Support Advocate - Archuleta County
Peggy@lpfcc.org  Direct line: (970) 507-1550